mobile nav

Bartlett Milling Sales Representatives

Ashley Smith, Sales (central NC)
Cell: (704) 244-6585
a.smith@bartlettmilling.com

Emma Cadenhead, Sales (western NC)
Cell: (704) 560-8725
ecadenhead@bartlettmilling.com

Lyndsie Young, Sales (north central NC, western VA, northeast TN)
Cell: (276) 768-0864
lyoung@bartlettmilling.com

Noah Kearney, Sales (eastern NC)
Cell: (919) 921-0380
n.kearney@bartlettmilling.com

Anthony Bass, Sales (eastern NC)
Cell: (252) 560-9881
abass@bartlettmilling.com

Billy Joe Williamson, Sales (eastern SC)
Cell: (843) 506-9710
b.williamson@bartlett-grain.com

Clinton Crocker, Sales (western NC)
Cell: (704) 740-6038
ccrocker@bartlettmilling.com

Brooke Forbis, Sales (Upstate SC, northeast GA)
Cell: (910) 308-4049
bforbis@bartlettmilling.com

Roy Neighbors (central, eastern and southside VA)
Cell: 434-944-2038